[flipwallgroup]
[flipwall title=”Alliance Printing” url=”http://www.wisebuyingmall.com/allianceprintinginc” class=”alliance-sponsor” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/alliance-300×138.jpg”]Alliance Printing[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”Camp Horsin Around” url=”http://camphorsinaround.org/” class=”camp-horsin-around” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/camp-horsin-around.jpg”]Camp Horsin Around[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”The Council” url=”http://councilondd.org/htdocs/” class=”the-council” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/council.png”]The Council[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”Victory Martial Arts” url=”http://www.victorymartialarts.biz/” class=”victory-martial-arts” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/vma.jpg”]Victory Martial Arts[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”Your Best Life Now Counseling” url=”https://yourbestlifenowcounseling.com/” class=”your-best-life-now” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/bestlife.jpg”]Your Best Life Now Counseling[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”Radcliff Small Business Alliance” url=”http://radcliffsba.com/” class=”radcliff-small-business-alliance” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/radcliff-small-business-alliance.jpg”]Radcliff Small Business Alliance[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”Glen Dale Camp Ground” url=”http://www.glendalecampground.com” class=”glendale-campground” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/glendale.jpg”]Glen Dale Camp Ground[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”Lifeline Assembly of God” url=”http://needalifeline.org/” class=”lifeline” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/lifeline.png”]Lifeline Assembly of God[/flipwall]

[flipwall title=”Towne Mall” url=”http://www.thetownemall.com/” class=”towne-mall” linktext=”Follow them here” image=”https://joshuasfriends.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/12/logo_TowneMall.gif”]Towne Mall[/flipwall]

[/flipwallgroup]